MOE Student Officers of 2017

Congratulations to the student officers of 2017 who met all the criteria of a member in good standing, wish to have a more active role in MOE student council and won the elections!

President – Julia Larock
Vice President- Ryan Schmidt
Secretary- David Burcat
Social Media Coordinator- Arynn Hernandez
Judge Ambassador Lead- Erika Schmidt

Their goal is to revolutionize our team and create stronger bonds within the team. Congratulations, make us proud! The Business Plan lead is yet to be determined. GO MOE!

Share This:

Leave a Reply